Return to Governing Body Page

 

School Governors Meeting Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Meeting Date Time
Full Governing Board Meeting Tuesday 2 October 4.30 p.m.
Finance Staff, & Premises Committee Tuesday 6 November 4.30 p.m.
Pupil, Curriculum & Standards Committee Tuesday 20 November 4.30 p.m.
HT Perf Mgt & Pay Committee TBC By Chair & Headteacher TBC
Full Governing Board Meeting Tuesday 4 December 4.30 p.m.

Spring Term

Meeting Date Time
Finance, Staff & Premises Committee Tuesday 12 February 4.30 p.m.
Pupil, Curriculum & Standards Committee Tuesday 12 March 4.30 p.m.
Full Governing Board Meeting Tuesday 2 April 4.30 p.m.

Summer Term

Meeting Date Time
Finance, Staff & Premises Committee Tuesday 14 May 4.30 p.m.
Full Governing Board (Budget) Tuesday 21 May 4.30 p.m.
Pupil, Curriculum & Standards Committee Tuesday 25 June 4.30 p.m.
Full Governing Board Annual Review Tuesday 9 July 4.30 p.m.